Rob Dolin's Blog

Thoughts on technology, politics, non-profits, and their intersections; and food

Exercise Blog: Day 1

I’ve decided to try to get healthier and as part of that, I’m keeping an exercise log.  Since I work on the Windows Live Social Networking team, instead of a written journal, I’m going to use a blog.  Also, since I blog on Windows Live Spaces already, I’m going to try-out WordPress for keeping an exercise journal.  It’s about 5:45am and I’m headed down to the gym for a short jog/run…

(Update: Fixed TimeStamp since WordPress defaulted to GMT)

Filed under: Exercise

Leave a Reply

